城堡出租 – 度假、家庭聚会、举办婚礼和研讨会等

“城堡之王体验” 听起来很棒吧? 无论您是否需要轻松的私人假期,还是与家人和朋友一起庆祝时独一无二的休闲环境,Chateau de Saint-Martory (圣玛蒂城堡) 是可以用于度假、家庭聚会、派对、研讨会、婚礼和婚礼誓言续约的完美城堡。

这是一座坐落在加龙河河谷,比利牛斯山脉脚下的法国城堡,这座城堡可以为您在法国最美丽的地区提供一种独一无二的生活体验方式。

始建于1515至1525年之间,酒店在经过全面的装修后,为您提供现代豪华的设施,保留完整的历史环境。 您可以享受到40公顷的种植园,美丽的风景,恒温游泳池,多样的休闲选择以及令人难忘的美食。

城堡通常是整体出租,以保证您的团队不受任何其他人影响。并且我们始终提供可定制的服务,使得 Chateau de Saint-Martory (圣玛蒂城堡) 成为欧洲最壮观的豪华城堡之一。

城堡交通便利,距离图卢兹国际机场只有45分钟车程,与所有主要的欧洲城市都有连接。该城堡里有10间卧室,可以容纳20位成年人,其中7间卧室位于城堡内,另外3间卧室在农舍在草坪上。我们也可以为合理人数内的小孩提供加床服务。

优雅的生活环境和华丽的历史套房的独特组合绝对可以为您提供永远永远梦寐以求的难忘假期,这就是最好的生活方式!

联系我们以获取更多信息。

Castle rental for holidays, family reunions, weddings and seminars

How about living a “Lord of the Castle” experience for a moment in time? Whether you need a relaxing private vacation, or a unique setting to celebrate a special moment with family and friends, Chateau de Saint-Martory is the perfect castle rental for holidays, family reunions, parties, seminars, weddings and wedding vow renewals.

Nested in the Garonne river valley, at the footstep of the Pyrenees mountains, this French Chateau offers a unique lifestyle experience in one of the most beautiful regions of France.

Built between 1515 and 1525, the property has been fully renovated and offers modern, luxurious facilities in an untouched historical environment. You will enjoy 40 hectares of tree plantations, breathtaking views, a heated swimming pool, plenty of leisure options and unforgettable gastronomy.

The Chateau is normally rented out as a whole, guaranteeing exclusivity for your group. And our offerings are always custom-tailored, making Chateau de Saint-Martory one of the most spectacular luxury chateau rentals in Europe.

The chateau is easy to access, a quick 45-minute drive from Toulouse International airport with several daily connections to all major European cities. The property can accommodate 20 adults in 10 bedrooms, seven of which are at the chateau and three at the farmhouse across the lawn. We also offer extra beds for kids in reasonable numbers.

The unique combination of elegant living spaces and gorgeous historical suites offers the backdrop of the unforgettable holidays you always dreamed of, lifestyle at its best!

Please contact us for more information.